Shopping Cart
0 items

Asia, Music Loop - 3 pack

Asia, Music Loop - 3 pack
Price: £8.99
Availability: Instant Download
Artist Jake Richard
Average Rating: Not Rated


Style: Aisa, Electronica

Length: 0.08 (per file -3 files)

 Format:  44khz wav - Stereo

 File Size:  3.81 Mbyte (zip)

 Ref:  lo33


Sound previews are low quality 190kbyte and contain a watermarked voice. downloaded versions are delivered as 44khz.WAV. This product can be downloaded immediately after payment via your account page

Write Review
Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

There are no additional images for this product.
Headjog Music | Stock Music | Royalty Free Music | Powered by OpenCart | Web Design - Jake Richard © | Search Strategy - Headjog Creative | Web Hosting - Creative In Digital | Stock Photos | Planetjake | Site Map